How do I cancel my place on an EndNote training workshop? Last Updated: Dec 14, 2017 Views: 42
When you book a place on an EndNote training session an automated confirmation email is sent to the email you used to register for the session. Please retain this email as it contains the link used to cancel your session.
EndNote sessions are very popular, so if you find you cannot attend, we appreciate your cancellation so that another attendee can take your place.
If you are unable to attend, you can find help with EndNote within the Referencing and Plagiarism section of Skills Plus. Guides include both basic and advanced features, such as creating groups and amending referencing styles.